Select year:  

22 19

January

2016

The Festival of Lighting and Light engineering
Date: Tue, January 19, 2016 - Fri, January 22, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

22 19

January

2016

The Water & Wastewater Industry Exhibition
Date: Tue, January 19, 2016 - Fri, January 22, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

29 26

January

2016

The Furniture, Interior Decoration, Chandeliers Exhibition
Date: Tue, January 26, 2016 - Fri, January 29, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

19 14

February

2016

The Handmade Carpet Exhibition
Date: Sun, February 14, 2016 - Fri, February 19, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

19 16

February

2016

The Flower & Plant,Greenhouse Equipment Exhibition
Date: Tue, February 16, 2016 - Fri, February 19, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

19 16

February

2016

The Food , Industrial Kitchen Equipments & Machineries Exhibition
Date: Tue, February 16, 2016 - Fri, February 19, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

04 29

February - March

2016

The Souvenir & Gifts Exhibition
Date: Mon, February 29, 2016 - Fri, March 4, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

04 29

February - March

2016

The Haftseen Tables, Flowers, Home Decorating, Crafts Exhibition
Date: Mon, February 29, 2016 - Fri, March 4, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

29 26

April

2016

The Agricultural International Exhibition (Industrial Machinery, inputs, irrigation)
Date: Tue, April 26, 2016 - Fri, April 29, 2016
Visiting hours: 15:30-21:30
organizer:

 

13 10

May

2016

The Animal Livestock, Poultry,Aquatic,Veterinary and Veterinary medicine Exhibition
Date: Tue, May 10, 2016 - Fri, May 13, 2016
Visiting hours: 15:30-21:30
organizer:

 

22 18

May

2016

The Ceremonies, wedding table flower decoration Exhibition
Date: Wed, May 18, 2016 - Sun, May 22, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

22 18

May

2016

The Dowry-related supplies and services for young couples Exhibition
Date: Wed, May 18, 2016 - Sun, May 22, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

22 18

May

2016

The Leasing and installment sales Exhibition
Date: Wed, May 18, 2016 - Sun, May 22, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

03 30

May - June

2016

The Building Industry International Exhibition
Date: Mon, May 30, 2016 - Fri, June 3, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

15 12

July

2016

The Automobil & Auto Parts International Exhibition
Date: Tue, July 12, 2016 - Fri, July 15, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

29 26

July

2016

The Telecommunications and Communications Exhibition- Fars Telecom
Date: Tue, July 26, 2016 - Fri, July 29, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

29 26

July

2016

The Electronic, Computer & Office Machines International Exhibition- Fars Elecomp
Date: Tue, July 26, 2016 - Fri, July 29, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

29 29

July

2016

The mobile tablet and laptop Festival
Date: Fri, July 29, 2016 - Fri, July 29, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

07 02

August

2016

The Kids, Teenagers , toys, hobbies, leisure and Educational supplies Exhibition
Date: Tue, August 2, 2016 - Sun, August 7, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

07 02

August

2016

The First Exhibition Of Mother & Baby
Date: Tue, August 2, 2016 - Sun, August 7, 2016
Visiting hours: 17 - 22
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

12 09

August

2016

The investment Exhibition
Date: Tue, August 9, 2016 - Fri, August 12, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

12 09

August

2016

The Bank, insurance and stock Exchange Exhibition
Date: Tue, August 9, 2016 - Fri, August 12, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

20 16

August

2016

The House Ferniture & Interior Decoration Exhibition
Date: Tue, August 16, 2016 - Sat, August 20, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

20 16

August

2016

The Office Furniture Exhibition
Date: Tue, August 16, 2016 - Sat, August 20, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

20 16

August

2016

The Modern House Exhibition
Date: Tue, August 16, 2016 - Sat, August 20, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

27 24

August

2016

The Cement Industry International Exhibition
Date: Wed, August 24, 2016 - Sat, August 27, 2016
Visiting hours: 17-22
organizer:

 

30 27

September

2016

The Home Appliances, Audio & video International Exhibition
Date: Tue, September 27, 2016 - Fri, September 30, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

18 15

October

2016

The Oil, Gas & Petrochemical Industry International Exhibition
Date: Sat, October 15, 2016 - Tue, October 18, 2016
Visiting hours: 15-21
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

18 15

October

2016

The Health, Safety and Environment in Oil Industry Exhibition ( HSE)
Date: Sat, October 15, 2016 - Tue, October 18, 2016
Visiting hours: 15-21
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

04 01

November

2016

The Heating, Cooling & Air- Conditioning Systems International Exhibition
Date: Tue, November 1, 2016 - Fri, November 4, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: organizer

 

04 01

November

2016

The Tile, Ceramic & Stones Exhibition
Date: Tue, November 1, 2016 - Fri, November 4, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: organizer

 

04 01

November

2016

The kitchen, pool Exhibition
Date: Tue, November 1, 2016 - Fri, November 4, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: organizer

 

04 01

November

2016

The Architecture and Interior Design and Decoration Exhibition
Date: Tue, November 1, 2016 - Fri, November 4, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: organizer

 

18 15

November

2016

The Equipment & Raw Material of wood Industry Exhibition
Date: Tue, November 15, 2016 - Fri, November 18, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

18 15

November

2016

The Road Construction ,Mineral & Rail Machines Exhibition
Date: Tue, November 15, 2016 - Fri, November 18, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: organizer

 

18 15

November

2016

The Building Stones, Mining & related Industry Exhibition
Date: Tue, November 15, 2016 - Fri, November 18, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: organizer

 

18 15

November

2016

The Industry Exhibition
Date: Tue, November 15, 2016 - Fri, November 18, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: organizer

 

29 24

November

2016

The Book Fair
Date: Thu, November 24, 2016 - Tue, November 29, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: Fars International Exhibition Company

 

07 04

December

2016

The Tourism International Exhibition
Date: Sun, December 4, 2016 - Wed, December 7, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: organizer

 

15 12

December

2016

The Transportation &Management of Urban Furniture and Services Exhibition
Date: Mon, December 12, 2016 - Thu, December 15, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer: organizer

 

23 20

December

2016

The Investment Opportunities in Housing ، Mass Housing and real estate International Exhibition
Date: Tue, December 20, 2016 - Fri, December 23, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

23 20

December

2016

The Material ,Thecnology of Building and Modern Equipment Exhibition
Date: Tue, December 20, 2016 - Fri, December 23, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

23 20

December

2016

The Elevator, industries and Related equipment
Date: Tue, December 20, 2016 - Fri, December 23, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

23 20

December

2016

The Doors & Windows Exhibition
Date: Tue, December 20, 2016 - Fri, December 23, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

31 28

December

2016

The Electricity Industry Exhibition
Date: Wed, December 28, 2016 - Sat, December 31, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

31 28

December

2016

The Festival of Lighting and Light engineering
Date: Wed, December 28, 2016 - Sat, December 31, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

31 28

December

2016

The Water & Wastewater Industry Exhibition
Date: Wed, December 28, 2016 - Sat, December 31, 2016
Visiting hours: 16-21
organizer:

 

All right reserved for Fars international exhibition Co.

Web Design: Atlas Graphic